Second Tier Elite

Congratulations to the following who have been selected for the Second Tier Elite Squad

Gemma Amos - Saundersfoot
Alis Butten - Lampeter
Chloe Jackson - Cardiff
Sara John Davies - Haverfordwest
Jodie McCarthy - Ynys
Bethan Russ - Port Talbot
Lauren Selway - Gilfach Bargoed
Katie Thomas - Whitland
Bryony Wilson - Berriew
Rebeca Williams - Llangennech & Bryn